Our club year runs from July to June – Below is our current committee.

COMMITTEE 2018 -2019

President Lynne Bryant

Vice President Stan Coath

Secretary Robyn Curtis

Treasurer Vikki Gage

Membership Secretary Vikki Gage

General Committee:

Ian Chalmers

Debbie Hallows

Ian Williams

Geoff Evans (Competition Secretary)

Alex Valkenburg

Helen Broeks

Non Commitee Positions:

Web Master:

Martin Young

Should you have any queries or require further information, please click here to send us an email.